Jimmyslc
46 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jimmyslc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently single. Married once. (11yrs divorced) I have no children. Graduated with a Bachelors in Psychology, almost done with my MBA from Westminster but taking a break for about a year. Now I have a lot more time on my hands to start dating...and so here we are : )
I have an awesome job. I'm an inventory control specialist for a hazardous chemical distribution company in Salt Lake. I have a great family and friends. I volunteer for no more homeless pets adoption events when I have spare time. I love to cook, and try new exciting things because that's what living life is all about.
FYI...My profile picture looks like I'm a mean biker dude. I'm really not. I dress the part when on my bike and the weather cooperates. I have a professional job that requires a criminal background check, random drug screening, psychological screening, good credit, and a solid job history, plus lots more. I've always wanted a Harley, so now I'm in a position to finally own one.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to enjoy life stress free with no drama. I work hard and have the weekends to enjoy what's out there. I'm not shy in person but online I'm kinda cautious. Meeting online is new and in my experience I've had positive dates so far😊. Made some new friends but still looking for the one I would gladly drop everything for if needed.
I’m really good at
Photography, artist, cooking, and I am really good at seeing the glass half full.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. I do however know that when I was younger my mom was the first person to voice the first thing she noticed about me. Still does. She's great.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to watch comedies, pretty much anything that makes me laugh. I have Netflix so I love to take a lazy day and pick something over pop-corn and a cold drink. I have a large selection of stations on Pandora. Love music🎧
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, a good job, great food, laughter and a nice glass of red wine, internet, Pandora radio- ok I have more than 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I Don'like to over think things. I believe there is a reason why things happens, and I would hate to miss the opportunity to recognize the positive because I was too busy focusing on the negative.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's for me is the start of the weekend. I'm usually getting texts from friends days before enticing me to meet up and enjoy great times together. I prefer a nice quiet evening recovering from a week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most private thing i'm willing to admit? Wow...can I have a beer first?
(Awkward question)
You should message me if
Your single, and looking to meeting someone new, and who knows how to have a really nice time. Not looking for a hook up or one night stand.
More