29Cumberland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Red haired, polak who considers himself flexible, openminded, faithful and outgoing. I enjoy trying new things, meeting new people, traveling, and trying my hand at new recipes in the kitchen(although that's been difficult lately with my kitchen being remodeled). As for sports, I follow the Pats and the Red Sox.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a middle school music teacher. I do as much traveling as I can when I can. When I'm not playing music, I'll either be cooking or outside doing yard work.
I’m really good at
Playing music.

I also play a mean game of fooseball.

Waiting till last minute to pack for a vacation.

Keeping promises.

Not good at:
Going on vacations just to lay on a beach. Unless it's the Caribbean!

Learning a new language. Keep attempting French but can't speak fluently.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a red head. I am asked at least once a week if I dye my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A year in the merde, Catcher in the Rye

Movies: Star Wars, The Dark Knight, Fight Club, Indiana Jones, James Bond

Shows: Breaking Bad, Its always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: I like a broad range of music. Aerosmith, Alice in Chains, STP, Jimi Hendrix, The Eagles, The Beatles, third eye blind, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Queen, David Bowie, Ray Charles, Billy Joel, Stevie Wonder, The Roots, J.J Johnson, Wynton Marsalis, Duke Ellington, Trombone Shorty, Wycliff Gordon, Rush, Led Zeppelin are some of my favorites.

Food: Italian, Cajun, Indian, and Chinese. I'll try anything at least once and more than likely enjoy it.
Six things I could never do without
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation.. (To Guadalupe)
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a drink with close friends, catching a performance, or cooking dinner.
You should message me if
You enjoy good music or are an outgoing person who enjoys doing fun things like hiking, camping, skiing, sports, traveling, etc.

Or have a great story to share
The two of us