53Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy life - that pretty much sums it up. I love to try new things as well as doing things that I have found that I like over the years. I'm by no means a zealot but I work at staying fit.

I look at this as a stepping stone and a place for brief introductions. If you are not willing to meet and chat a bit without dozens of e-mails then move on along.
What I’m doing with my life
Road and mountain biking, dirt bike riding, camping, running, watching the Avs, snowboarding, motorcycle rides, outdoor activities....
I’m really good at
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmm not sure on this one...I've been told eyes, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all that is Sci-fi. I dont watch a lot of tv but I do zero in on some select series like the Game of Thrones, Spartacus (more please), My music tastes are varied but if you are familiar with KBPI that is my favorite genre right now.
Six things I could never do without
We adapt to the things that we can never do without if we lose them...right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something, looking for something to get into or just decompressing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think you can handle the truth
You should message me if
Let's not make it difficult if you are on here to meet and see what comes then message away

You know what you want, like what you see and just plain enjoy life.

If you are looking for a mountain biking partner, a boarding buddy or enjoy seeing live music drop me a line...
The two of us