Jjkujat
29 Belleville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jjkujat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Josh I am a pretty laid back person, I try to get along with everyone. I have recently lost alot of weight. I would like to have a family of my own some day. If you would like to know anything else about me please feel free to ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing alot of working.
I’m really good at
Helping and listening to people when they need help or just someone to talk too. I have been good with kids all my life, in fact I used to teach 5 and 6 year olds for 8 years before I moved to Belleville.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really have no idea, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I like mystery books.
Movies - There are too many to list.
Shows - Betty White's Off Thier Rockers, just about any Sci-Fi shows.
Music - I listen to everything
Food - lasignia, taco salad, meatloaf.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My phone (even though it never rings)
4. A sense of humor
5. Food
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that special someone, and my hope to one day be a dad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home bored and alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have only ever had one girlfriend.
You should message me if
You would just like to have someone to talk to or possibly hang out with.
More