64 Franklin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a a fun-filled relationship. I really enjoy sports, dancing, going to the movies, skiing, skating, swimming. I prefer someone who is tall, outgoing, and knows when to be serious. I have a 28 year-old son and a beagle names Brady (named after Tom Brady, of course). A sense of humor is always important along with honesty. I have nothing to hide and neither should you . Easy going easy to get along with. I've been called uncomplicated . I love to stay home watching a movie with someone special (or not watch the movie) as well as going out anywhere. I love the fall and love to travel and take weekend trips. Doing most anything is fine with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a caregiver for an Alzheimer's client in Dedham, MA.
I’m really good at
Dancing and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all kinds of books, action and comedy movies. Love going to see plays and live bands . Love most food. Never had sushi though. I guess Italian is a favorite. I'll try anything though. Except for hip hop I like most music. 80' s and 90's.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Sports
3. Shopping
4. Traveling
5. Chilling Out
6. FUN with you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying at home watching a movie or enjoying dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I fall, I fall hard... sometimes.
You should message me if
If your honest,caring, passionate, and want to have fun. No couch potatoes.... Sometimes it's ok... Especially since its winter. Cuddling on the couch could be interesting ..hmmm