25 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love trying new things and just living in the present. Traveling is my favorite thing to do. I graduated from UIC with a bachelor's in psychology. Next step is to get my master's in occupational therapy. I'm excited to start a new chapter in my life and just looking for someone to share it with :D Message me if you think you might want to know more about me, promise I don't bite lol
What I’m doing with my life
-Working full time as a behavior therapist in the west loop
-Taking as many yoga classes as possible during my free time
-enjoying life at the moment
I’m really good at
Singing mostly, would do it all day if I could.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and how laid back I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows:
American Horror Story
Parks and rec
Grey's Anatomy
Modern Family

Taylor Swift
Erykah Badu
Sam Smith
Jhene Aiko
Frank Ocean
John Mayer
Wondaland (Janelle Monae, St. Beauty, Deep Cotton, Jidenna, Roman GianArthur)
Even a little country :)

Any Italian food (cacio e pepe is my favorite) if you know what this is you are already awesome! lol
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2) best friends
3) singing

I'm pretty content with these three.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My study abroad trip to Rome, Italy. Also what I'm going to eat for my next meal. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the weekend. Sometimes I like
having a glass of wine and chilling with my girls. Other nights I could be going to a bar or having a game night.
You should message me if
You want to know more about me :)