Jlem12
28 Burlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jlem12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Justin. I just recently moved back to Burlington (went to school at UVM) to be somewhere more fun than where I was previously. I consider myself a pretty laid back person. I enjoy things like exploring/hiking around the area, snowboarding, firing up the PS4 for some video game sessions, and hanging out with friends/family. Also, I (with my brother), brew a stupid amount of our own beer in our free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Sales manager that covers two car dealerships. Not exciting but my goal isn't to find a career, it's to save enough money until I can quit my job and open a brewery. That'd be pretty sweet, no?
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Snowboarding. Video games. And of course, making really awesome hummus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a pretty wide variety of tastes. Broad strokes: I'm a big reggae and hip-hop fan. I like comedies, drama, action, animated or real people. Game of Thrones, Archer, The League, Futurama, etc. I like all food, but steak and bacon would be at the top of the list though.
The six things I could never do without
Snowboarding, Music, Food, Friends, Contact lenses, and Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the people around me laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere from drinks at a bar to Netflix and chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...that this profile exists?
You should message me if
If you like things like snowboarding, video games, music and are generally a cool person.
More