Jmixer08
26 University Place, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jmixer08
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jeremy. I'm originally from Orlando Florida. I was stationed here in Washington when I was in the Air Force. I'm willing to try new things at least once. I spend most of my free time indoors; but I go hiking/backpacking every once in a while. I really like paintball and white water rafting, anime, video games, and cooking. I will seem indifferent or distant, but I don't mean to be.
What I’m doing with my life
I was in the Air Force for six years and then a Copper Wire Splicer for a year and half. Just recently got laid off and evicted from my apartment. Currently applying for college and setting myself up for a new path....
I’m really good at
Sodokus, video games, listening, finding things that other people are looking for, eating really fast (friends joke about this all the time), brewing tea (loose leaf and southern sweet tea), and cooking/baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know what people notice because i try not to stand out as much. If I had to guess; I would say my beard, my eyes, or that I look lost or looking for something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Deadpool, Mad Max: Fury Road,Tron Legacy, Sherlock Holmes, Riddick Series, V for Vendetta, The Lord of the Rings series (including the Hobbit), Ancherman 1 and 2, Fifth Element, The Whole Nine Yards, The Whole Ten Yards, Get Shorty, How to Train Your Dragon 1 and 2, Wreck it Ralf, Big Hero 6, The Great Gatsby, Dark Knight Series, Tim Burton's movies, Inception, Fearless, Hero, Kung Fu Husle, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Life of Brian.... And many many more

Shows: Anime (Trigun, Full Metal Alchemist, Big O, Sword Art Online, One Piece, Baka & Test, ect...), Deadliest Warrior, Monty Python, Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Mythbusters, Vikings, Family Guy, American Dad, Red vs. Blue, Archer, Mystery Science Theater 3000, MXC, Ninja Warrior

Books: Dune Series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Series, Halo Series, Eragon Series, Harry Potter Series, Sherlock Holmes.

I listen to mainly classic/hard rock,metal, and techno/electronica, but will listen to other stuff as well, except for country. (There is a story to it)

Food: almost anything. My sense of taste is hindered due to my olfactory sence is hindered.( Long story)
The six things I could never do without
Tea
Internet
Movies
Close Friends
Xbox 360/ Xbox one
A towel (Bonus points if you get the reference)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm an INTP. I spend a lot of time in my head......
Usually it's how can I convey my thoughts/ideas to someone that make sense.
Currently thinking about My next tattoo and where I'm going to move to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have friends outside of the military. I rarely see them now that I've separated from the Air Force. I like to keep my schedule open...Usually I stay in, watch movies, play video games, and drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I occasionally talk in my sleep.
You should message me if
If I built enough courage to start a conversation and stopped; I ran out of things to talk about. (I have a hard time with small talk.....via text/online)

If you are interested in following:
MTG
Pathfinder/ D&D
Co-Op games on Xbox 360/One or PC
Board games.

You can also find me on Skype
( Jmixer08)
More