29South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Jason live in Granger,in I work at Saylors pizza in elkhart.I graduated from school.I have my permit working on a car. And my own place. I'm 24 years old. I am on the bowling -league at Chippewa bowl and parkway lanes my favorite food is Mexican n Chinese.I love my football I'm Notre dame fan and colts fan and saints fan and Steelers. I play video games I play cod wwe Madden halo I'm looking for my princess sweet loving caring great hearted girl..ànything else message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my license. A car helping my brother in law and sister run there pizza shop. My own place to live
I’m really good at
Video games
My hands
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Then I have a great heart that I'm caring and funny and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy action movies. Tom clancey books smallville wwe saved by the bell three in half men
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with my life and that I want a relationship my own family and kids and that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Working all night Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will find out if were together
You should message me if
You have any questions and interested or want to talk
The two of us