Jo-Jay
34 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jo-Jay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Texas but raised in Georgia. I graduated with a degree in Mass Communications and Management. I love to play sports, run, and do adventurous things. I know how to be both serious and silly...I am laid back person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am having fun at one of the top news networks in the world!!I I am enjoying spending time with my baby niece and nephew.
I’m really good at
math, running, editing and shooting videos. I suck at singing but still try to do karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my hair and eyes...people always make the comment that I have good hair, and that I have piercing dark eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Without Remorse by Tom Clancy. If I had to choose a movie to pick as my favorite I would have to go with Braveheart and Scent of a Woman. I don't really have a favorite type of music I enjoy all types of music. I love me some chicken enchilandas and mexican rice, but enjoy eating and trying new food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. toothbrush
3. Hot shower
4. food
5. my water bottle
6. Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the furture holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
either going out with friends, relaxing at home and taking in a movie, or working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Asking me and I will tell you!!
More