JoJo1990
26 Hamilton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JoJo1990
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26 years old and I go to Christ Church. I play the drums, guitar, bass, piano, ukulele, and mandolin. I'm a graduate of New Miami High School.
Music and going to church are my passions. I'm also into video games, Doctor Who, and Supernatural. Don't be afraid to message me or ask me me things. Hope to hear from you soon :)
What I’m doing with my life
My passion is music so I either want to be a music teacher or work in hospitals by helping to make the hospital visit less scary using music. It's hard to explain honestly.
I’m really good at
Playing music. Like I said music is my passion. I love most types of music, though I love some more than others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I have Scoliosis. But I don't let it get to me and I view myself as normal. I've had scoliosis since I was born and its pretty much incurable in my case. But I just learned to deal with it and make the best out of my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much but definitely the Harry Potter series. My favorite show is Doctor Who but I also watch Arrow, Supernatural, Legends of Tomorrow, The Flash, and a few more Sci fi shows. I mostly listen to rock and Christian rock.
The six things I could never do without
Bible, cell phone, tv, music, friends, and family. But not in that order :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can become a better person. No one's perfect :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home watching my niece or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really shy in person but anytime else I'm really talkative.
You should message me if
You have a thing for nerdy musicians and don't mind my physical disabilities. And if you want a Christian man.
More