22Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a junior at LSU studying psych and French. I like writing a lot and one of my hobbies is drawing maps.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in uni I'd like to be a scientist eventually. I'd like to work for a few years as a paramedic though before continuing school.
I’m really good at
Mixing together random foods and having it taste good, eating an uncomfortable amount of Taco Bell without getting sick, being a fucking feeder in games, and other random things. Also animals really like me which I think is my greatest accomplishment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like most things as long as you can tell the author put effort and love into their creation. That being said I really have a passion for scifi and fantasy books, nonfiction novels, documentaries, concept albums, and a whole bunch of other things. Face Off is probably my favorite show. Webcomics are another thing I read a lot and really enjoy. Thai cuisine is the closest I have to a favorite type of food.
Six things I could never do without
my violin
public transportation
coconut peanut butter
takeout orders for food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The implications of artificial intelligence in human society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I started using lol and omg ironically and now I can't stop.
You should message me if
If you identify as female. I have a strong preference for dating girls. If you ask nicely I'll do a bad MS paint drawing of you.
The two of us