28 Ludwigsburg, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outgoing person that takes interest in lots of different stuff. First of all comes having fun for me.
On my serious side I try to pursue a career in the financial area. However I try to get a job that leaves me as much free time as possible.

I also love the summer and on a typical sunny day you will find me playing Beach volleyball or running at the Donau.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am doing my Master in Finance and will probably finish soon. Looking for jobs currently and have to decide where to live.
I’m really good at
Chess, running, solving computer problems for my dad
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, however I hope they won't recognize that I immediately forgot their name when I'm introduced to them for the first time. I'm working on it but I focus on other things first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love TV Series, Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones are my favorites. I just finished reading the GoT books.
I also watch many movies in their original language with subtitles and listen to music (mostly electronic/indie).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing particular. Whatever is currently important for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my friends or having a calm evening with a movie/playing Wii/having a nice dinner etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For private things you'd have to ask me. But then I'm honest.
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me.