30 Tavistock, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a socialable, interesting, intellectual mid 20's female who is trying this online lark to see what's out there....
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved back to Devon. Not new to the area but looking fun and adventure with someone who has a good sense humour, is ponderful and kind!
I’m really good at
making a music play list, going for drinks and being cheeky
The first things people usually notice about me
that I have Strawberry blonde (not ginger) hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite book - loved Gone Girl.

Favourite Film is a tough one but probably Batman: The Dark Knight, Star Wars Return of the Jedi, My Girl, The Goonies & The B.F.G.

I dont think I actually have a favourite food but trying new foods and restaurants is definitely one of my favourite things to do.

Music, I have a rather eclectic range but will bascially listen to anything except Heavy metal. My current music favourites include: Coldplay, Bloc Party, Fleetwood Mac, Arcade Fire, Groove Armada, The White Lies, The Naked and Famous, Mumford and Sons, Stereophonics, Friendly Fires, Elbow and Florence + the Machine.

Teaching destroyed my festival but have career done Glastonbury 3 times and Latitude. Festivals and gigs are probably my favourite way to spend time!
The six things I could never do without
1. My Friends,
2. My Family
3. Music
4. My monthly National Geographic (guilty pleasure as a Geography graduate)
5. My phone.
6. Tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"would you rather?" situations/questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, usually with a drink in my hand and seeking good tunes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate porridge but like Marmite.

I'm also lefthanded....
You should message me if
Even if you just want to contest my "Strawberry blonde hair" statement......