62 Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a substitute teacher with four grown children of my own. I also have one grandchild, a one-year-old. I enjoy reading, watching shows and movies, walking, museums, touring, and traveling. I like to cook and am learning to practice yoga and meditation. I am grateful for time spent with friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides teaching, I enjoy volunteer work, babysitting my grandchild, and being a mom to grown kids.
I’m really good at
I think I'm good at reading, writing, teaching, fitness activities, and cooking healthy food. I like to bake tasty desserts and comfort food, also. I've also been told I'm easy to talk to and I do enjoy conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-The Book Thief, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Hiding Place, Harry Potter
Movies- Fiddler on the Roof, Baby Boom, Father of the Bride, Gone with the Wind, One Fine Day, Sleepless in Seattle, Forret Gump
Shows-Mama Mia, Phantom of the Opera, Crazy for You
Music-Beatles, Classical,Popular, Show tunes
Food-Mexican, Chinese, Middle Eastern, Italian, really good chili dogs, cheesecake, cream puffs, strawberries, chocolate
The six things I could never do without
My children
Passion for life
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to spend time with family and friends. I could go to a movie. an outdoor concert, or just hang out.
You should message me if
You enjoy a variety of activities and interesting conversation.