28 Greenwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Indianapolis. A few of my favorite things in life are my family and friends, animals, laughing, movies, volunteering and game nights. If you want to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
If I had the proper amount of funds and free time I would travel and try to see and learn about everything I could. But since life isn't a fairy tale, I'm 'settling' for my dream job working in radio, volunteering my time helping animals and being a mentor, cuddling my cats and consuming everything the entertainment industry has to offer.
I’m really good at
...board games and liking things. More seriously, I'd have to say that I'm stellar at being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me "mermaid" hair and my giggle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is just a sampling. I'll spare you from the complete list. ;)
Favorite books: Wuthering Heights, The Hobbit, The Great Gatsby, Hunger Games, Harry Potter
Favorite movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Moulin Rouge, How To Train Your Dragon, all the Disney
Favorite TV shows: The West Wing, Girls, Sex and the City, Battlestar Gallactica, Parks and Recreation, The Office, SNL, Buffy The Vampire Slayer
Favorite food: I'm not a picky eater. I'll try anything once
Favorite music: All of it
The six things I could never do without
Family, my animals, my best friend, the internet, food and laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about future and decorating my beautiful new apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
...catching up on TV, getting through my Netflix queue, online shopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. Ask me anything.
You should message me if're interested in a long term relationship.