54Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm at a point where I know and like who I am, I'm comfortable with me; although there is always room for improvement. I'm a passionate, intelligent, outgoing, adventurous, independent, fully capable woman who loves people. I can be serious at times and silly and playful at other times. I'm honest, loyal and ethical. I try to learn from my mistakes.
My relationship with God is central to my existence. I love blazing new paths, creating new projects. I absolutely love to have fun! I am so not interested In drama or games, like tthings straightforward. I write, read and love conversation. I like be out doing rather than sitting at home dreaming, although I do treasure my quiet time. I'm a hopeless romantic, very affectionate, who loves dinners, chocolates, holding hands etc. I believe in being friends first.
I'm looking for a man who makes love with his heart and soul, a man with skills and serious smarts. A man with follow through, who is passionate, kind and honest. As you can see I'm a full-figured woman, but I live life at full throttle! Happy is a choice and I choose it.
What I’m doing with my life
I love spending time with friends and family. I work for a living and I do a lot of volunteer work that I'm very passionate about..
I’m really good at
I'm really good at dealing with people. I'm especially good at working with children and getting people to join together on a project.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile and how open and friendly I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav book: The bluest eye, Toni Morrison
Fav movie: Rebecca
Fav cd: What's going on, Marvin Gaye
Fav food: steak
Six things I could never do without
My relationship with God
Simon, my cat
My disposition
my phone
my mother
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the good I might be able to do.
My life with a partner
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or spending quiet time getting stuff done
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Intellect and a set of broad shoulders are my biggest turn ons
You should message me if
If you are seriously interested in connecting on more than a physical level
If you are a truly honest, forthright man
If you're looking for your soulmate but will accept a friend if I'm not her
If you desire love
The two of us