Joe1712
27Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Joe1712
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm passionate about my work and really goofy about everything else.
I was born in California, I've lived in Boston my whole life but all of my family was born and raised in Lebanon.
What I’m doing with my life
I run a non-profit in Boston and am currently partnered with the second largest in the state. I'm directing a documentary that will air on NBC and NECN later this year and I just got back from NYC where I assistant designed two broadway shows. I travel usually between Boston and NYC.

I'm currently training for the Boston Marathon, running is a new thing for me, but I'm really enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Pretending I know how to cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything Chekov or Williams.
Movies: If Meryl is in it, I'll watch it.
Six things I could never do without
Ice cream, ice cream, ice cream, ice cream, cheese and ice cream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What kind of ice cream or cheese I'm going to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner and a show or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm awful at trivia games but always want to play and get really upset when I lose.
You should message me if
If you're awesome.... Also, I'm not huge into chatting forever online. So if you're looking to grab coffee or a drink, then we will get along.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion