Joe44f
27 Niagara Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Joe44f
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to hang out with my frends and family. I love going to the movies and going out and having fun. But I also like to just sit at home and just hang out wach a movie or sothing.

I am Funny, sarcastic and nice guy. I'm a little shy intill I get to know you. I always try to make the best of every thing that I am doing. I belleve that in life you either get bussy living or get bussy dying.
What I’m doing with my life
I work alots but I try to have fun as much as I can. Try to get better at what i do so I can move up and make more money.
I’m really good at
I really good at sports like football, volleyball, kan jam. I am also good at board games, cards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know, u tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite thing to eat is pizza and wings. but don't eat them to offend because it not that healthy. I love fruits and chicken and steak.

My favorite TV shows are the walking dead, lost, hero's, Dexter, south park, tosh.0, breaking bad, how i meet your mother, son of anarchy and there more but if i listed them all I be here all day and sill not be done.

I love to listen to rock, metal, and pop/techno/edm and also Music form the 80's and some rap.

My Favorite movie are 300, boondock saints, the Shaw shank redemption, brave heart and any movie with Will Ferrell. there are many more.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My car
4. My dog Kairi
5. music
6. Sleep
there other thing i could have listed but these seemed good
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I going to do today and how to make it as fun as it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friend or chiling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and find out?
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better
More