JoeEhamp
69 Easthampton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JoeEhamp
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
At this point in my life, I am looking for a few good friends who would enjoy spending some time with an intelligent, witty, and relatively healthy man.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired but I continue to work part-time during the high season as a tour director for group tours.

I enjoy travel and cruising in my free time.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh!

Organization, fitting in with diverse groups and cultures, making others feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Both fiction and non-fiction about the World War II era.

I love old movies and watch Turner Classic Movies often.

My taste in music is eclectic. It ranges from swing and jazz to country.

I will try just about any food you can put in front of me. (Except cottage cheese) Part of the fun in travel for me is trying the local foods.
The six things I could never do without
At various times in my life, I have had to do without many things. I have found that the only thing that is absolutely necessary is the company of friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a classic film - hopefully in the company of a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That depends on how much our friendship has developed. I never get offended when people ask personal questions because I am under no obligation to answer every one of them.
You should message me if
If you like what you have seen so far and would like to know more.
More