29 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24, I live in Blue Earth, I'm about 6' 1", 215 pounds, brown hair blue eyes.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a Youth Counselor at Elmore Academy, a school for troubled youth. I absolutely love it, even though I end up working between 50-60 hours a week, it's worth it.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at most sports, football and baseball being my favorite ones, I am also an avid video game player.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and how goofy I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading fantasy books, 80s movies, 90s TV shows, my music tastes are mostly heavy metal and 80s, with a little of everything sprinkled in there except I HATE country and rap. As for food anything I can put hot sauce on is good with me.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, ipod, the gym, my family, hot sauce, the ability to be completely ridiculous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching movies or out with friends, although the social scene around Blue Earth is pretty pathetic, hence me going on this site.
You should message me if
You want to get something started. I'm fine with taking this slow or fast, no pressure either way. Just be up front and honest about stuff, I don't like to play games. I shouldn't have to convince you to talk to me, and vice versa.