Joeamby
53 Cardonald, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Joeamby
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am a friendly, thoughtful caring, (when I get to know a person) type of man.
I am very new to this so I really don't know where to start. I have 2 teenage girls who both stay at home with me.
I am quite shy and quiet person but not when you know me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, I live with my girls bringing them up ( or maybe it's them that are bringing me up). I am keen to start exercising and getting myself a wee bit fitter by swimming and cycling.
I’m really good at
I am good at working with computers fixing and building them and the likes of that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know the answer to that as I don't think I really stand out in a crowd so to speak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All sorts of tastes John Grisham , James Patterson biographies. Movies I like are comedays or romcom adventure , horror , thrillers anything really. I have a very wid tasting music range from Coldplay to led zeppelin , I like Friends( still) The Gadget show, Stella , Harry's law all the csi shows among others.
The six things I could never do without
My girls that counts as 2
Phone
Laptop
Kindle
Hi-Fi docking station.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What does mine and my girls future hold for us. I don't obsess about it but I want the best for them obviously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Very exciting either watching a movie or tv with my daughter or spending time with my best friend.
You should message me if
You are interested in a decent honest down to earth guy with friendly nature, who doesn't suffer fools gladly or take themselves to seriouse.
More