26 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi im Joe, im 22, and i am an active, outdoorsy kind of guy. I work hard at everything I do. Im looking for a girl who likes the outdoors and is active because i like you to be there with me. Im a true romantic kind of guy (if u wanna know some of the romantic things i do just ask) and i love to make the person im with as happy as they can be. I have a good family and love them and some of the best friends anyone could ask for. I play lots of sports and want to start joining some men's leagues on the weekends. I work nights during the week but im usually up pretty early during the day and have the weekends off to do whatever i want. I own my own car and live on my own. If theres anything else you want to know just ask, im pretty easy to get to know.
What I’m doing with my life
working full time, with some online classes, and studying for my cdl. Enjoying every thing in life i can and spending time with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a nice guy, and that im an outdoorsy kind of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movie is real steel or blackhawk down, favorite show is the walking dead and i like most all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
my car, family, friends, my job, my phone, and sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
buying a house, and finishing school
On a typical Friday night I am
sadly working =/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im kind of a nerd, but most people know it already
You should message me if
you like honest guys, who work hard and like to have fun.