69Overland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a friendly easy going guy and have raised my two children for the past sixteen years. My children are currently 24 (son) and 28(daughter), whom has an MSW from KU.

I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, sporting events, live music, and theater. I am seeking a woman that is sweet and gentle whom likes the same. I particularly like classic rock, classic movies, and classical music. I have gone to Chicago to see live performances that are not available here.

I attend the gym 3-4 times a week to work out with a personal trainer. At least on of these days I do pilates.

I am working on learning to dance, but must admit I can use more help.

I am currently self-employed as a consulting actuary working with pensions and enjoy this work greatly.

I am loving, gentle, and determined.
I’m really good at
Raising two kids on my own. We had no family near us after my wife died.
The first things people usually notice about me
After I talk, they can tell I come from New York.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Notebook, Star Wars, 60s, 70s, 80s, rock. Food seafood, and Italian.
Six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, the world, and how to make new friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
To friends for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets get a chance to know each other first.
You should message me if
If you want to chat, meet me, or just be internet friends.
The two of us