37 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going guy who has a pretty busy life.
I am looking for someone who likes to laugh (especially at my dumb jokes).
She will also need to love life enough to live fully.
I enjoy the outdoors: camping, fishing, swimming, hiking, bike riding are just some of the things I like to do.
I am not looking for casual hook-ups.
I know what I want.
What I’m doing with my life
I am busy climbing the career ladder, at least for now.
After I get some capital built, I'll probably start my own business, unless I get that promotion I want.
I spend my free time trying to help others that are currently struggling with the problems I used to have.
It took me a while, but I finally got my life together.
Now I help others do the same.
Life is good!!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
This is sorta self serving, because I like seeing other people smile.
I also have lots of other interpersonal skills, but I will let you discover those on your own.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am tall.
Then they tend to notice my smile or my dark eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just a short list here:
Books: fantasy, sci-fi, historical, ect.
Movies: comedys, sci-fi, fantasy, ect.
Shows: Come on, don't you see the pattern?.
Food: About the only food I don't like is lima beans.
I even like brussel sprouts!!
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) My supportive friends (I can do without the fairweather ones)
3) My imagination
4) coffee
5) My past, because with out it, I would not be who I am today.
6) The hope that one day I will find my soulmate.
7) spell check!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things.
I think mainly about the future.
Where I want to be, and how to get there.
I think it's kinda cool how my life has lead me where I am today, and because of that experience, how I can help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from a week of work.
I am getting ready to see my daughter for the weekend.
We'll probably see a movie, or do something she wants to do.
I've even let her put makeup on me, but I didn't allow pictures to be taken!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My daughter was born when I was 20.
My daughters mother is not in the picture.
She is not even in the state.
You should message me if
I am looking for new friends. If we can be close friends then perhaps we can be more.