JoellTax
37 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JoellTax
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Libertarian, Atheist, Capitalist, NPR, ACLU, Science, Table Top Gamer, Card Gamer, Nerd, Kinky, BDSM, Poly, Burning Man, Gencon, Origins, Financially well off.
6'2 300Lbs Muscular Football Player Build
Still working out the kinks on this site.

This is my post on my other social networks of Fetlife, and Facebook. . .

Hello,

I am looking for someone to share my time/life with. I work a busy constantly changing schedule, but I can usually fit in a night/few hours for fun. Please do not get discouraged if I have to run, in my life my resource gain always comes before fun. For fun I enjoy cooking together, Games of all type mainly board, chess, and card games, going out to eat, thrift store/garage sale shopping, bike riding, movies, skill shares, demos, discussions, workshops, learning, convention vacations, travel. I would love a travel buddy to share my vacations with.

On the sexual side of fun, I enjoy Kink in the bedroom. With a good crowd of friends, I will go to the sexy clubs around the area. I am all for any type of group fun, the more the merry. For a quick list of things I enjoy it is (Rope, Wrestling, Massage, Electricity, Sensual Play)

I am Poly with my Friends, Business, Lovers, Life, and have amazing people in my life that I cherish. I do not do well when jealousy or strife is brought into the relationship. Freedom of choice for all is a major key in my life. I am all about feeling compersion, from my partners. Seeing my friends and lovers happy and content is an amazing thing to me. I am also great with joining a couple / group and hopefully helping further their life of joy.

If you think we would have fun then just drop me a line. I am also a Libertarian, Atheist, Capitalist and financially well off. I love talking about world news, politics, and science. Stimulating my mind goes a long way. My Facebook is "Joell Palmer"

Have fun in life!
Joell
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every minute of it. Trying to surround myself with good people.
I’m really good at
I have many skills for making money, and others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Confident, Outgoing, Nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Atlas Shrugged, Wheel Of Time series, Ice and Fire series, Drizzt series, Zombie Fallout series, Harry Potter series, JRR Tolkien
Labyrinth,
Penn and Teller Bullshit, GoT, Dead Wood, Oz,
Zydeco, Electronica, NPR, News...
Indian, Sushi...
The six things I could never do without
I need nothing. I will always get by. I am a survivor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science, Politics, Finances, World News...
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something social with a few friends.
You should message me if
You think we might have great conversation, and fun times together. I am always looking for a bike partner downtown. I have bikes will travel.
More