52 Cumberland Center, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there. Looking for friend/dating chatting.

I'm an easy going 49 year old, college educated professional with a BS in Finance and a BS in Nursing, originally from New York City.

I was in a 17 year relationship and I am currently divorced. I am looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life. I have a wonderful 12 year old daughter.

I am active, fit and take care of myself. I have a good sense of humor, love to joke around and have fun. Life is too short to be miserable.

I am a thinker, creative and love to learn. Italian, 5'11", about 195 pounds, salt n pepper hair, I have all of it. Glasses, brown eyes, mustache and nice teeth, cause I think teeth are very important. I don't smoke.

I had 3 dogs. I left them behind and I miss them. I am not a vegetarian, but watch what I eat and try to have a balanced diet.

I love being outside, especially during the summer. Not a fan of winter or snow.
I love nature.
I love walking on the beach, the sun, the sand.
I love sitting around a fire pit and relaxing.
I love BBQ's.
I love to explore new foods.
I love being silly and joking around.
I love the Blues and Reggae.
I love hugging, cuddling and kissing.
I like to fish for stripe bass on the shore.
I like to bike ride slowly.
I like gardening.
I like to make my own wine - Red.
I love dark chocolate.
I also like photography.

All that I like to do would be even better if I had someone to do it with. I'm looking for a partner, lover, best friend that I can share my time and experiences.

If interested, you know where to find me.