33 Norristown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 32 years old, and working as a fulltime professional musician/entertainer. I perform anything from weddings/private parties to festivals/clubs. I graduated from West Chester University with a Health Science and Sociology Degree. Both subjects fasinate me! My true passion is in entertainment though. I tend to get lost in music, movies, and the arts. I guess I'm just a natural born dreamer. Disney World is one of my favorite places! I'm searching for my princess :-) I'm a conservative. Good morals and values are important to me. I'm an old fashioned kinda guy. I find it very hard to meet people in the bar/social scene, so thats why I'm on here haha.

Hmmm let me are some more random facts: I'm compassionate, hard working, creative, sensitive, and spiritual. I absolutely love my family and friends....don't know where I'd be without them. I've made it a point to start eating healthier this summer and working out. I love to laugh and have fun, but can also be serious when I have to be. I'm a pretty easy going guy. Oh and my favorite season is those haunted houses/hayrides, pumpkin pie, smells, and weather!

My main goal is be the best father and husband one day...I truely believe it's my purpose in life. I'm not in any rush, but it would be amazing if I could find "THE ONE" on here. I'm looking for someone that can be my best friend. Someone thats fun, silly, and cheerful, but warm at the same time. I need to feel a strong connection with them. I'm looking for a person with good character and passion for what they are about. Someone that appreciates romance and lots of love! Someone that holds the same beliefs and values I do. They feel strongly about how they were brought up and know how important it is to do the same for their future children. I'm a practicing Catholic and I want to have our faith with God be the center of our relationship. My faith is how I see and live in the world around me. I love the quote "Be in the world, but not of it."

For my future, the most important thing to me is finding that special person that can share all of this with me. I hope to learn and build together with them... together for God as a team. Someone once told me "A marriage without prayer or God, is like building a sand castle on quicksand." I totally believe that!
I’m really good at
Reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm friendly and outgoing.
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Music, Movies, & of course... delicious food haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still a virgin and waiting for marriage.
You should message me if
You are looking for your prince :-)