John0905
45 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
John0905
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a normal guy with a stable life. I'm looking for someone honest that wants to settle down in a relationship. I am easy to get along with, polite and respectful. I live a simple life with a positive attitude. I have a quiet personality and a sense of humor. Gay is my sexual orientation but not my lifestyle. I am looking for a relationship not to fulfill a need but to share my life and the happiness I already have.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just going with the flow. That seems to work best.
I’m really good at
Writing, listening, details and keeping a positive attitude.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tao Te Ching and The I Ching
Movies: I love foreign and independent films
Shows: Anything on PBS
Music: Indie music, classic rock, smooth jazz, classical and 80's music.
Food: I'm a meat and potatoes guy. I love anything home style.
The six things I could never do without
I am not really attached to anything that I possess. But if there's one object I use the most, is my computer and my favorite books (listed above). I could never do without my computer, access to the internet and my favorite books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The passage of time, aging and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it is the most private thing, I wouldn't disclose it on a public profile : )
You should message me if
You like what you see...
More