Insight_Passions
61 Hoboken, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Insight_Passions
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Like NYC life. Work in NJ and play in NYC. Lived in NY and currently NJ. Enjoy both urban and outdoors experience. Books, films, museums, friends/family, and music are my essentials for life. Helping kids through life key. Want to travel more and learn secrets of life.Finding partnership is priority.
What I’m doing with my life
Improving health care, helping my kids find true happiness, learning how to swing dance, and seeing the world.
I’m really good at
Finding good indie films, lifting heavy packages, discussing architecture and politics, spontaneous play, picnics, and planning trips to Europe.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, sense of humor and adventure, and openness to learning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wizard of Oz, Here and There, Breathless, Forbidden Planet, The New Ruthless Economy, The Relentless Revolution, What ever Happened to Modernism, and NY Times. Other likes include Eels, Mumford and Son, Low Anthem, Benny Goodman, Boyhood, Goodbye to Language, Whitney, MOMA, Met, and New art Museums, farmers markets, farm-to-table restaurants, and just walking in intriguing neighborhoods. Interesting reads include Piketty,Zizek, William Logan, Martha Nussbaum, and Sven Beckert.
The six things I could never do without
ipdod, life curiosity, IFC, Strand, strong coffee, family, New Hope PA, and recently Brooklyn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, economic and political issues, next films to see, opening art exhibits, and finding ways to connect with interesting people
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, in NYC, some where in US.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Good topic for third date.
You should message me if
I seem remotely interesting.
More