37 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm at home in the sun and on the water. Looking to find someone to join me in exploring, having fun, and living life. I sail (competitively sometimes), have done triathlons, enjoy good food, and love gaining a new perspective on the world by meeting and getting to know people. I grew up in Tampa and did my undergrad in Miami. Grad school took me to Michigan, and after too many gray winters I moved to California, living in San Diego and San Francisco. I moved back to the cold winters for work in Boston and then another move for work took me back to Florida--this time to Orlando.
I’m really good at
Focusing on one thing and doing that one thing very well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Broad shoulders, square jaw line, big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My palate for food is quite broad. I will try just about anything and love trying new types of food. However, if asked to be, I can be quite discerning. A great dinner with red wine can go a long way in helping to alleviate the stess of a long day.

Music: again, broad interest. Jazz, blues, rock, classical, classic rock, hip hop, R&B, old school country. My favorite instrument these days is the electric cello.

Movies: Midnight in Paris, The Big Lebowski, Pan's Labyrinth, Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, The Grand Budapest Hotel

Books: A Tale of Two Cities, Ender's Game, non-fiction

Shows: House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld