JohnBBBBB
50 York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JohnBBBBB
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I'm actually a very nice, friendly guy, who for whatever reason, hasn't been dating much. I'm lucky. I do have a lot of friends. And while I do have male friends (I have to talk about football with someone), my whole life, my closest friends have always been women. (I guess because I was raised by my mom and sisters.) So if we dated, and it just didn't work out, you would probably still have a friend.

I don't like small-mindedness, and people who judge other people. I'm pretty much one of the most laid people back you will ever meet.

I'm looking to date, and even make new friends; but I'm certainly open to finding a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in English, but somehow became a social worker, and now a supervisor of social workers. I like wine, dogs, movies, yoga, coffee. I do enjoy having a drink at bars with friends. I like dressing up, and going out for nice dinners. I am a bit of a foodie, and can cook a little.

I've been spending a lot of time at the gym, as I recently rediscovered how important it is to stay healthy. This has proven great for motivation and staying active. I had let myself go for awhile, which I don't plan on ever doing again.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My iPhone
Coffee
Red wine
Have to get back to you about the last two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner or a drink with friends. Or home watching Netflix or reading.
More