JohnHutch
26 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JohnHutch
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Germany and lived a pretty typical Army-brat life until my parents retired and decided that I should grow up in Orlando. I moved to DC for college and have been in New York the last 4 years. I like to go out on weekends, see live music, and travel whenever the right opportunity presents itself. I'm also my parents favorite child, for what that's worth.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in commercial real estate investment and am
pretty focused in it. However, I also make sure I'm enjoying time with friends and the perks of living in this city.
I’m really good at
Jeopardy
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm taller than expected
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter Books, Quantum Theology, The Drifters, The Fountainhead, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenence, Lone Survivor, How the Grinch Stole Christmas, Triumph of the City, Fabric of the Cosmos, anything David Foster Wallace

Superbad, Pitch Perfect, Saving Private Ryan, The Departed, Step Brothers, The Matrix, Zoolander and the like

Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, True Detective, Arrested Development, Real World Road Rules Challenge aka The Challenge

The Beatles, RAC, Kanye West, Taylor Swift
The six things I could never do without
Netflix, Chipotle Cowboy at Just Salad, Weekends, Gucci Loafers, Spotify, and contact lenses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to increase my productivity while reducing my effort
On a typical Friday night I am
Not in my apartment.
You should message me if
You are looking for something
More