47Tempe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK, here we go. The hat and sunglasses pic is my attempt at the bad boy look. I have a corporate job that requires me to behave. As for me, I'm easy going, fun, enjoying life and ready to start something new with the right person. I'm a D-Backs and ASU fan, I'm warming up to the Cardinals. I'm a fan of music, especially small venues with great bands. I do enjoy dancing, I'm divorced with a kid but he lives in Oregon with his mom. I get him a couple times a year.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my job, having fun along the way.
I’m really good at
Taking life as it comes.
The first things people usually notice about me
IDK, I'll have to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Tom Clancy always has my attention. I like all kinds of music but I'm a big fan of the 80's. Beck, Green Day, Pitbull, Lady GaGa just to name a few. NCIS and NCIS: Los Angeles, Big Bang Theory, etc.
Six things I could never do without
My Son
My Family
My Friends
Good food
and someone to share it all with,
I'll get back to ya with the 6th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son, family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a hectic week. Going over to visit my family (mom, bro, sis-in law) Out listening to music, dancing. Happy Hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing on here, just ask and I'll be happy to answer.
You should message me if
Interested in meeting a nice, stable guy.
The two of us