gravitoid
26Beijing, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
gravitoid
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm John.
I teach in Beijing. Like to hit up houhai or wudaokou on weekends. Maybe see a movie or go hiking. Hit me up if you are up for something fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching, traveling, learning Chinese and exploring new hobbies.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Drawing. Being hella cute.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm white. It's pretty obvious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
About to finish Ready Player One. Thinking of digesting the Asimov series next.

Digging Chromeo a lot right now. Can't pass on Weezer, and I'm a sucker for some Justice.

I'll eat anything but choudoufu. I cross the street to get the fuck away from that.
Six things I could never do without
1. Lists of six things I can't do without
2. a backup copy of that list in case a bitch steals my first one.
3. filler sentences on my list of six things
4. a fourth item on that list, which would help make it complete.
5. a smart ass attitude
6. the power of love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the fuck tones are so hard to master.
Why can't I do everything I want.
Are my cookies burning?
Why do I burn down houses when I make cookies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bars. Probably bars with other expats.
Maybe staying in and watching a flick or drawing some cool shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Underneath all my clothes, I'm naked.
You should message me if
You think you can handle all this man.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Religion