58 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like music, billiards, bowling, concerts, movies, and I love to travel. I also love to cook because I find it enjoying. I recently retired from the United States Army. Just graduated with a Master of Business Administration in Management. I think family is the most important thing. I also do volunteer work because I think it is important to give back to our world.
What I’m doing with my life
Just started substitute teaching for NEISD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The only books I have read in the past couple of years have been business books. I like all kinds of movies. Action & comedies are my favorite and I'm not too crazy about sci-fi. I listen to classic rock (the Eagles) and 80's music. I was born and raised in Texas and just started listening to country music about 6 years ago. I like mexican and asian food-but my favorite meal is grilled steak, baked potato, & ranch style beans. I want to learn to cook Asian food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I have spent them doing homework so I can free up my weekend. It's nice to spend a Friday night on the Riverwalk-will you join me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you anything you want to know about me - in private :)
You should message me if
You think we might have things in common and would like to go out for dinner & a movie.