60Kirkland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a passionate and romantic French Canadian from Montreal who now lives in downtown Kirkland. I am 5'10", 175 lbs with blue eyes, a non-smoker who does not drink much and no drugs, a professional man with both a college and university degree, financially responsible, athletic, fit and in good physical condition with a healthy lifestyle.

I am Energetic, Passionate, and Romantic
What I’m doing with my life
The most important thing I am doing with my life is learning how to be the best father I can be to raise my daughter to be respectful, responsible, loving, and to teach her how to be the best she can be at whatever she wants to be.
I’m really good at
Trying to be the best I can be, being positive about things, never giving up, and showing my love and affection to those I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm still thinking and working on this one!
I like all kinds of movies, action, comedies, mysteries, romantic love stories, and suspense.
I like romantic dancing music, like Barry White and Marvin Gaye, as well as other easy listening music.
I love to eat all kinds of food including French and Italian food. I also enjoy eating hot freshly baked chocolate chip cookies.
Six things I could never do without
My Daughter
Sex (when I have a partner)
My Cat, Patches
My Toys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and well, I'll tell you later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking forward to enjoying the downtown Kirkland night life with that special someone I hope to meet on OKCupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah, right!
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better!
The two of us