22 Scarborough, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 19 y/o, recently finished highschool but i am doing another years a i felt i wasnt quite ready for university. i am the oldest of 5 children. i want a man who is romantic, passionate, initimate, funny, smart, caring, loving, loves dogs and kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing another year of highschool, then going to University for either Public Relations or Poli Sci. then i would like to either open my own PR firm or get into the real estate buisness. I would like to find a guy to settle down with, get married and have kids
I’m really good at
;) have to find out for yourself
The first things people usually notice about me
Couldnt tell you, no one has ever told me the first thing they notice about me, maybe my smile although i dont think i have a nice one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books- Twilight series, Devil wears prada, night circus
Favourite Movies- Shelter, burlesque, devil wears prada, dear john, underworlds, resident evil, ultra violet, aeon flux, mr&mrs smith.....alot more
Favourite Shows- Big Brother, Shipping wars, HGTV network, the glades, food network,
Favourite Music- Top 40
Favourite Food- Steak, seafood, dim sum, greek
The six things I could never do without
my dog, my family, music, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i want in man, from a relationship and in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly at home with the family, watching tv, playing video games with my little brother or babysitting. or just spening time with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me
You should message me if
your interested