27Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, Im jimmy i am 23 years old and Im looking to meet new friends and
some one to have a Relationship with. I love to farm and work on
cars,trucks and old cars. I hunt and fish and love the outdoors i
really like to go camping. I love to try new things and help peolpe
out when i can. I try to be very up front with peolpe i know some
times they do not like what i have to say but i think if you have
something to say you should be up front with them and tell them. I
am a country boy. There is not much that i do not like to do. I
love bonfires, 4 wheeling and really anything outside.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to school at CCBC.
I work for Baltimore county and I love my job.
On the weekends or after work I volunteer at the fire station.
I love being a fire fighter Emt there is no better feeling then helping someone.
I’m really good at
Working on cars, trucks, older cars and working on Tractors. I am
also good at hunting and working hard. But i am always open to try new things and love to
meet new peolpe.
The first things people usually notice about me
Just that if i have something to say to you i tell you how i fell and do not try to sugar coat it that is the best way. Telling in truth is a must i am upfront with you and will always tell you the truth and would like the same respect back. Also that i am a very country kind of person it dose not take much to make me happy i love to get out and do things but at the same time i love to stay in and cuddle and watch a good moive. I love to do any thing outside no matter what time of year. AT first i am shy but as we talk more and i get to know you more i will open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not like to read. I do not watch much TV because things are so busy but when i do i like House and The Dukes of Hazzard. I love country Music thats like all i listen to. And my favorite food is steak and Maryland Crabs.
Six things I could never do without
My Truck- Ford all the way.
My Tractors
My Family
My Friends
My Dogs
My Job
My Cell phone
My Favorite song, Tell A Country Boy.
My Best friend
The Farm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it will bring and if there is someone out there
that can like me for me? Will i have a family?
But i do not want to rush it. I want some one to like me because
they like me for me not because of something i have or how i look
or anything like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the fire station
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That in the summer time i like to lay in the feild and watch the sun set. I know that sounds really strange but really it's kinda kool. And that i have dyslexia so writing and reading is not one of my strong points.
You should message me if
You would like to find out more about me. Or if you would like to talk to me or you just want to say HI. I always like talking to new peolpe. . If you want a new Friend.
The two of us