27Moreno Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mainly a home body! I love hookah and just hanging out with friends. I'm pretty adventerous.I enjoy art and music. I adore video games! I'm not a overly complicated person. I am very straight forward with everyone. I'm a giant dork and enjoy making people laugh. I'm the guy up till 6 in the morning on Xbox. I love talking to people about life or random things. Cheese!!! I love cheese so much and chocolate!! I think I'm just in love with food.I don't like being called babe, or hun, or boss for some reason. I also never think I correctly describe myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently finishing school and hopefully transferring out. Also work work and more work!!
I’m really good at
Making people uncomfortable. Coming up with random words. Scaring the shit out of people even animals too!!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I love to talk and make a lot of jokes!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not picky wth any of these. comedy and action! Oh and anime!!
Six things I could never do without
1. My hands
2. Xbox
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Hookah
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. The ups and the downs. How life moves so fast yet so slow but never is it still.
On a typical Friday night I am
At hookah or on xbox or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only have one testicle
You should message me if
If you want a laugh and don't mind politically incorrect statements or just need some one to talk to!
The two of us