40 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In the music industry & Marketing. Based out of the SF Bay Area. Not looking to hook up so much as I am looking for a great girl to enjoy life with. Let's hang out!

No kids
Want kids
B.A. in Music Business

It seems like I am almost constantly thinking or working on some idea or project. When I am not working on things though I am trying to keep a smile on my face with outdoor activities like mountain biking, rock/mountain climbing, hiking, camping, etc. Of course, there are always concerts/events to go to as well! Then, when I'm not doing anything else, I am usually found at home - cleaning or just relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a couple of concert production companies in the Bay Area and run a website that further assists bands and venues with online music promotion.
I’m really good at
I try to do the best I can at the work I do.

I love to cook and am told I am good at it, but I don't do elaborate meals much as I find most of the enjoyment in cooking comes in sharing the meal with someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am told that I am really easy going - I try real hard to not let things upset me too much. I am funny and outgoing. I just like to have fun because life is just too short not to!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read, but I don't have much time for books these days. I am usually reading stuff on the internet, magazines, contracts, etc.

I like lots of TV shows and tons of movies, but I tend to gravitate towards comedies, action, and documentaries.

I appreciate just about all music, but my favorites are probably Punk, JamBand, Jazz, and Funk. If you like bands like NOFX, LagWagon, Propagandhi, Bad Astronaut, The Weakerthans, Joey Cape, No Use For A Name, Stanton Moore, Phish, Grateful Dead, Furthur, Garage A Trios, Antibalas, Ween, Galactic, Charlie Hunter, Tuck & Patti... We'd get along great.

Food interests varies - I like quite a bit.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

Computer (w/ internet access)
Climbing gear
Pants (I could live without them, but it might be awkward for others.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my work, my next project, and new idea(s). I also think about my next adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am either working, out at a concert/show, or sitting at home watching TV and/or playing video games. I don't go out just for the sake of going out. There must be something going on that I want to do or see. If you want to just go to a random dance club and stand around yelling at each other over the noise, then you might want to contact someone else. If you want to go to a show/concert and see an awesome band and possibly find your way backstage, then I'm your guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I don't wear underwear.
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to hang out and have some fun. So, if you like what you see and read, give a shout and invite me out!