27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a rowdy gentleman. I fill my life with exploration, socialization, amazing breakfast food, intelligent discussion, and celebrating being an American. I'm productive and successful, but I'm never afraid to be the life of the party.
I hail from California, I love healthy eating, fitness is my life, my family is my rock, I've always made a strong first impression, and I wake up early and stay up late because life is too good to sleep through it!
What I’m doing with my life
Now that I'm done with West Point, I'm handling a challenging and exciting job as an Army Officer. Next step: get that oh-so-awesome MBA in a few years!
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
First minute: "wow you're tall"
Next 5 minutes: "you remind me a lot of Barney Stinson"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I really enjoy historical fiction books like Gates of Fire, The Killer Angels, The Power of One, Once an Eagle, and Matterhorn; biographies such as Two Wars and Unbroken; and fun reads like Bringing Down the House, Lord of the Rings, and anything else by C.S. Lewis.

Movies: Animal House, Grandma's Boy, Stripes, The Usual Suspects, Pulp Fiction, Boondock Saints, Green Street Hooligans, Hot Rod, Out Cold, Gladiator, Inglorious Basterds, Lethal Weapon, Reservoir Dogs, Black Hawk Down, We Were Soldiers, Star Wars, and Lord of the Rings.

Shows: HIMYM, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, New Girl, The League, Rules of Engagement, 30 Rock

Music: OAR, RHCP, Blink 182 (I also love country, and I'll tolerate most other popular songs)

The six things I could never do without
1) My family - I know everyone says this, but my family is seriously awesome.
2) The gym - It's never too early to get ready for beach season. SUNS OUT GUNS OUT!
3) theCHIVE
4) Koozies - I always have one in my pocket
5) Breakfast food - it's the only reason I wake up
6) 'MERICA - my favorite color is a three way tie...between red, white, and blue
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Crossing things off my bucket list! Adventure should be my middle name
On a typical Friday night I am
Always doing something social. I have amazing friends, so I'm always having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love having a scoop of peanut butter straight from the jar after I get home from work.
Tell me it's not delicious...I dare you.
You should message me if
If you don't have any duck face pictures