56Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a rather artsy kind of fellow out of NYC, who enjoys the good life and the outdoors. Music is the greatest thing in the world, and the last movie I saw was Despicable Me 2 and it was hysterical. Let's go see one together and then discuss it afterwards over a brandy or tea.

I am loving, caring, and sharing
What I’m doing with my life
Working, investing getting ready for and dreaming about early retirement so I can travel the world.

Was on a two week vacation in Austria last summer (Europe NOT Australia). Had great fun, and met some cousins I never knew I had.
I’m really good at
Playing drums. Excuse me . . . PERCUSSION.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my tight butt, and once you meet me my sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shakespeare in Love, Casablanca and Casanova.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, food, the outdoors, fun and did I mention friends?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making my life better and if I'll ever find the right woman to share the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town - dancing, movie, live theater.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm hot for smart women.
You should message me if
you are a sophisticated (not stuffy) lady that can carry on an intelligent conversation and share enjoyable experiences. This would include attending theater, sports, great dinners, and traveling. You need to be sensible with money, long-term relationship oriented, and fairly fit (like I'd like to be) . Most of all I need someone who is honest and "real", but still knows how to have fun in life.
The two of us