JohnnySuede88
27 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JohnnySuede88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Recently single from a long term relationship. So I've been out of the dating scene for awhile. I moved to Colorado Springs over 2 years ago from Louisiana. I try to spend my days off in the mountains or traveling to a new place in the surrounding states. Right now I'm hiking the Colorado 14ers. I started last summer and now am almost at the halfway point. I also bike the Greenway almost daily. I've recently been trying to improve myself and be more active, outgoing and positive. It would be nice to find a hiking/biking friend. I enjoy photography and have plenty of subject matter to work with here in Colorado. I read. I write. Tell lame jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
Live an active, outgoing and positive and ultimately happier life. Adventures weekly!
I’m really good at
Hiking mountains.
Knowing things.
Writing?
Photography I'm told.
Biking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music - Smashing Pumpkins, The Pixies, Modest Mouse, The Cramps, Pavement, The Cure, Joy Division...I have over 120 GB of music on my itunes. Mostly 90s alt, garage punk and post-punk goodness

Authors - Daniel Quinn, Kurt Vonnegut, Tom Robbins, Jack Kerouac, Philip K. Dick, Charles Bukowski

TV - Twilight Zone, X-Files, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Firefly, True Detective, Breaking Bad, The Addams Family, The Adventures of Brisco County Jr., I Love Lucy, Parks & Rec, Seinfeld, Workaholics, Sons of Anarchy and lots more

Movies - Bubba-Hotep, Evil Dead, Waking Life, Dazed and Confused, Empire Records, Ferris Bueller, Dumb & Dumber, God Bless America, Buffalo 66, Johnny Suede, Bill & Ted

Food - Thai, Greek, Mexican...really anything you put in front of me
The six things I could never do without
I can do without a lot of things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next adventure
You should message me if
Build a blanket fort. Go treasure hunting at the local thrift/antique shops.
If you want to go for a hike. Ride bikes. Enjoy books, beer and beards!
More