45 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to spend every waking moment outside playing, learning, and sharing my joy of the outdoors with others!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find people, interests, and work that bring me peace and joy to my life.
I’m really good at
I'm very interested in all aspects of nature, especially birds. I also love to play tennis and volleyball during the summer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a big smile and a squeaky laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- A Purpose Driven Life, The Big Year, Kingbird Highway
Movies- Dances with Wolves, The Untouchables, Broadcast News
Music- The Spinners, The Hollies, anything Oldies...
Food- It's impossible for me to decide!!
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, birds, the sun, a volleyball, and my binoculars!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
travelling, my next birding trip, being happy in the now and not dwelling too much on the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
outside until dark with friends enjoying summer sports and nature.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think too much.
You should message me if
you are looking for someone to have fun with, spend time outside learning with, and meeting a new friend who has that possibility of being someone really special in your life!