Johnnyb2233
34 Plano, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Johnnyb2233
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well what can I say, I am looking for a serious relationship! Lets see a little about me, well most people will say that I am caring, compassionate, funny, and a loyal person. As of right now I am six months away from graduating with a Bachelors in Criminal Justice and in my spare time I volunteer as a little league baseball coach in the Plano area. I am hoping to find somone who is caring, active, willing to try new things, and someone who is family oriented. Love sports, favorite teams Texas Rangers, Dallas Cowboys, and San Antonio Spurs. If interested in getting to know me, feel free to ask, I am an open book. So shoot!
What I’m doing with my life
Furthering my education and trying to be the best that I can.
I’m really good at
Dancing, being a coach, being a good role model, giving a helping hand, and making homemade tacos!
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows: NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank, ESPN, CNN.

Favorite Movies: Beautiful Mind, Good will Hunting, Meet Joe Black, Gladiator, Lord of the Rings, and Thor.

Foods: Lasagna, Enchilladas, Chicken Wings, and Cereal.
The six things I could never do without
The air I breathe.
My dog Mickey.
Cell Phone.
My toothbrush.
Air Condition.
My Mother.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wether or not I am ever going to get married!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework, watching movies, coaching baseball, or playing pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I took my mother to see the Notebook.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are looking for a serious relationship or if you are looking for a good loyal friend.
More