Joi-jakes
34Clearwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Joi-jakes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is kiiiiiiiiiiiid... jk its Joi. 60 hours a week I do roadside emergency service. So i don't have time for games, unless it's video games I can always find time for Pokemon. I collect 80s and 90s toys and sell them at Comic-Cons with my company rad toys. I have a fuzzy puppy who means the world to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Finding cool stuff. Fixing things. Offending people. Making inappropriate / "too soon" jokes. Making pizza rolls.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's probably my Epic sideburns! ( I grew them myself) or my tattoos ( I didn't grow those)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like 90s movies. Funny movies. I listen to hip hop , rap, punk, metal almost every thing... I spend most of my day listening to podcasts. some of my favorite books include brave new world ,1984 ,Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas , Judy Blume fudge and tails 5th grade nothing.
Six things I could never do without
food water shelter and security of course.
Knowledge.... Maybe bacon?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Funny stuff and the ends of the world as we know it .
On a typical Friday night I am
On the couch watching Netflix eating pizza rolls . Or at a Comic-Con.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on this dating site. ( Shhhh don't tell anyone...what will they think?)
You should message me if
You feel like it
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion