27Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I try to as honest as I can be. I enjoy going out and trying new places to eat. I smoke hookah with friends. I drink. I also have a geek side. I like Star Wars, Dungeons & Dragons, Pokemon, video games. I play board games once a week with friends.

I am looking for a serious relationship. I'm ready to give 100%.

Not sure what else to write. If you specific questions for me, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at my old elementary school actually. It's nice seeing all my old teachers and counselors.

I started taking school a little more serious myself. After working with children for 4 years, I decided I want to be a teacher. A little late, but at least I made a goal and working towards completing it.
I’m really good at
Lately I've been told I can sing fairly well.

And you could say in pretty good with kids. I've been working with them for 7 years now.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They're blue. The left one has a spec of brown in it. Or maybe my beard. I've also been told my smile is very nice. You could tell me what you first notice if you'd like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well as of lately, I've been reading the Star Wars D & D books. I like creating characters for fun and I've gotten pretty good at it.

I like all types of movies. My favorite is Good Will Hunting.

I like all music and all foods.
I will say that when it comes to music, I prefer country and rock over the rest.
Six things I could never do without
I guess just basic human needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do in the future. How I'm going to get there. Who is still going to be at my side when I do get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with my best friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I joined the Army to run away from my problems. I'm not in it anymore, but I did face the problems back home eventually.

I'm a bit of a geek.

Also, I have a journal.
You should message me if
Ultimately it's your choice. I want a female best friend. Someone to be close with. Hang out with. Someone to build with.
The two of us