27 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Dan. I graduated with a bachelors in Human Biology. I'm looking for a girl with similar interests who doesn't mind being a little nerdy/goofy. If you aren't fluent in sarcasm then we probably won't communicate well. I never mind embarrassing myself. I like to take my life one day at a time. For free time I like to workout, go to the bar, chill with friends, go to movies, ice skate or play hockey, read (fiction).
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a systems analyst for Elkhart General Hospital, working out, and playing or practicing ice hockey whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Listening, analysis, being eclectic.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like almost all kinds of music. I don't think I've ever watched a movie I hated so pretty easy there too. I don't watch much television but I do love The Big Bang Theory and Supernatural. When I read it's mostly fiction or self-improvement books.
The six things I could never do without
My family, dogs, music, internet, hockey, and purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to accomplish in the present and what I will be doing in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing ice hockey in my league and then beers with my teammates or friends at the bar.
You should message me if
If you have eclectic tastes and like to share those and discover new things together. If I'm interested, I'll send a reply.