44 Cottonwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very outgoing, confident. Although I am an extrovert, I enjoy my alone time.. I love meeting people of all types, and get along with almost anyone. I am the kind of person that gives 110% to those I care about. Seeking someone who has gotten over all of their baggage, is marriage-minded, ready. My East Coast roots have contributed to my bluntness and honesty. I have come to a point in my life where I feel ready to settle down and eventually get married. I have a good sense of humor. I love to try new things and am game for just about anything. I am looking for someone that brings out the best in me, someone who inspires me. I love to be challenged and don't want a yes man. Please be culturally, politically aware, have a clue about the world around you. I went to IU so knowing something about the Big 10 is a plus:) My ideal mate should march to their own drum and feel comfortable in their own skin. Be present!!! IF YOU ARE OVER 43, PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a special education teacher, probably going to start an educational leadership program in the near future.
I’m really good at
Lots of things:)
The first things people usually notice about me
My curls, eyes.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, my cats, coffee, traveling, fun:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
wherever my mood takes me:)